Elmira Water Board Commissioners - as of June 25, 2019

Martin D. Chalk

Martin D. Chalk

Martin D. Chalk

image36

President

John J. Burin

Martin D. Chalk

Martin D. Chalk

image37

Vice President

Danny W. Gray

Martin D. Chalk

William D. Roe

image38

Commissioner

William D. Roe

J. Randall Reid

William D. Roe

image39

 Commissioner 

J. Randall Reid

J. Randall Reid

J. Randall Reid

 Commissioner 

Elmira Water Board Staff & Contact Information

Mark D. LaDouce

Brian R. Bednarski

Brian R. Bednarski

General Manager

mladouce@elmirawaterboard.org

607-733-9179 ext 1211

Brian R. Bednarski

Brian R. Bednarski

Brian R. Bednarski

 Assistant General Manager

bbednarski@elmirawaterboard.org

607-733-9179 ext 1212

Alyssa L. Mack

Brian R. Bednarski

Denise M. Mullaney

 Secretary-Treasurer

amack@elmirawaterboard.org 

607-733-9179 ext 1208

Denise M. Mullaney

Denise M. Mullaney

Denise M. Mullaney

 Executive Secretary

dmullaney@elmirawaterboard.org 

607-733-9179 ext 1210

Trent A. Otis

Denise M. Mullaney

Cara J. Healey

Junior Engineer

totis@elmirawaterboard.org

607-733-9179 ext 1213

Cara J. Healey

Denise M. Mullaney

Cara J. Healey

 Office Manager

carad@elmirawaterboard.org 

607-733-9179 ext 1203

P. Jay Boudreau

P. Jay Boudreau

P. Jay Boudreau

Meter Superintendent

jboudreau@elmirawaterboard.org 

607-737-8848

Donald Mattison

P. Jay Boudreau

P. Jay Boudreau

 Maintenance Superintendent

dmattison@elmirawaterboard.org

607-737-8854

David McCarty

P. Jay Boudreau

Rose Mary Martino

 Chief Water Treatment Plant Operator

dmccarty@elmirawaterboard.org

607-732-2277

Rose Mary Martino

Timothy M. Hazlett

Rose Mary Martino

 Analytical Chemist

rmartino@elmirawaterboard.org

607-732-2277

Timothy M. Hazlett

Timothy M. Hazlett

Timothy M. Hazlett

 Facilities Superintendent

thazlett@elmirawaterboard.org

607-737-8847

John J. Ryan Jr.

Timothy M. Hazlett

Timothy M. Hazlett

Attorney

send e-mails to: dmullaney@elmirawaterboard.org

607-733-9179 ext 1210