Elmira Water Board Commissioners - as of June 25, 2019

Martin D. Chalk

image148

President

John J. Burin

image149

Vice President

Danny W. Gray

image150

Commissioner

William D. Roe

image151

 Commissioner 

Charles A. Shaffer

image152

 Commissioner 

Elmira Water Board Staff & Contact Information

Mark D. LaDouce

General Manager

mladouce@elmirawaterboard.org

607-733-9179 ext 1211

Brian R. Bednarski

 Assistant General Manager

bbednarski@elmirawaterboard.org

607-733-9179 ext 1212

Alyssa L. Mack

 Secretary-Treasurer

amack@elmirawaterboard.org 

607-733-9179 ext 1208

Denise M. Mullaney

 Executive Secretary

dmullaney@elmirawaterboard.org 

607-733-9179 ext 1210

Cara J. Healey

 Office Manager

carad@elmirawaterboard.org 

607-733-9179 ext 1203

P. Jay Boudreau

 Meter Superintendent

jboudreau@elmirawaterboard.org 

607-737-8848

Donald Mattison

 Maintenance Superintendent

dmattison@elmirawaterboard.org

607-737-8854

David McCarty

 Chief Water Treatment Plant Operator

dmccarty@elmirawaterboard.org

607-732-2277

Rose Mary Martino

 Analytical Chemist

rmartino@elmirawaterboard.org

607-732-2277

Timothy M. Hazlett

 Facilities Superintendent

thazlett@elmirawaterboard.org

607-737-8847

Trent A. Otis

 Engineer

totis@elmirawaterboard.org

607-733-9179 ext 1213

John J. Ryan Jr.

Attorney

send e-mails to: dmullaney@elmirawaterboard.org

607-733-9179 ext 1210