Contact Us

Phone Fax Email
Customer Service Questions (607) 733-9179
ext. 1201 or 1202
(607) 737-8842 carad@elmirawaterboard.org



Staff Directory
Name/Title Phone Fax E-Mail
Mark LaDouce, P.E.
General Manager
(607) 733-9179 ext. 1211 (607) 398-7263 mladouce@elmirawaterboard.org
Brian Bednarski, P.E.
Assistant General Manager
(607) 733-9179 ext. 1212
Main Office
(607) 398-7263
Main Office
bbednarski@elmirawaterboard.org
Alyssa Mack
Secretary-Treasurer
(607) 733-9179 ext. 1208 (607) 737-8842 amack@elmirawaterboard.org
Denise M. Mullaney
Executive Secretary
(607) 733-9179 ext. 1210 (607) 398-7263 dmullaney@elmirawaterboard.org
Cara J. Healey
Office Manager
(607) 733-9179 ext. 1203 (607) 737-8842 carad@elmirawaterboard.org
Trent A. Otis
Junior Engineer
(607) 733-9179 ext. 1213 (607) 398-7263 totis@elmirawaterboard.org
John Ryan
Attorney
(607) 733-9179 ext 1210 (607) 398-7263 leave message at
dmullaney@elmirawaterboard.org
David McCarty
Chief Water Treatment Plant Operator
(607) 732-2277 (607) 735-0240 dmccarty@elmirawaterboard.org
Rose Mary Martino
Analytical Chemist
(607) 732-2277 (607) 735-0240 rmartino@elmirawaterboard.org
Donald Mattison
Water Maintenance Superintendent
(607) 737-8854 (607) 737-8856 dmattison@elmirawaterboard.org
P. Jay Boudreau
Water Meter Superintendent
(607) 737-8848 (607) 737-8873 jboudreau@elmirawaterboard.org
Timothy Hazlett
Water Facilities Supervisor
(607) 737-8847 (607) 737-8873 thazlett@elmirawaterboard.org


In the event of an after-hours emergency (4:00 PM - 9:00 AM), please call the Filtration Plant at (607) 732-2277. The plant is manned 24/7 and will notify the appropriate personnel for emergency assistance.