awqr Elmira Water Board - Home

Commissioners & Staff

Elmira Water Board Commissioners:

As of June 26, 2018

Martin D. Chalk, President June 2018 - June 2019
John J. Burin, Vice President January 2017 - June 2022
Danny W. Gray, Commissioner June 2015 - June 2020
William D. Roe, Commissioner June 2016 - June 2021
Charles A. Shaffer, Commissioner June 2018 - June 2023

Elmira Water Board Staff:

Mark D. LaDouce, P.E. - General Manager
Brian R. Bednarski, P.E. - Assistant General Manager
Alyssa L. Mack - Secretary-Treasurer
Denise M. Mullaney - Executive Secretary
Cara Healey - Office Manager
Trent A. Otis - Engineer
John J. Ryan, Jr. - Attorney
David McCarty - Chief Water Treatment Plant Operator
Rose Mary Martino - Analytical Chemist
Donald Mattison - Water Maintenance Superintendent
P. Jay Boudreau - Water Meter Superintendent
Timothy M. Hazlett - Water Facilities Supervisor

2019 Meeting Schedule:

Convened in the Conference Room
No. 1 Fountain Drive

January29, 2019Tuesday3:00 PM
February26, 2019Tuesday3:00 PM
March26, 2019Tuesday3:00 PM
April30, 2019Tuesday3:00 PM
May28, 2019Tuesday3:00 PM
June25, 2019Tuesday3:00 PM
July30, 2019Tuesday3:00 PM
August27, 2019Tuesday3:00 PM
September24, 2019Tuesday3:00 PM
October29, 2019Tuesday3:00 PM
November26, 2019Tuesday3:00 PM
December31, 2019Tuesday3:00 PM